Lions District 4-L4
Serving Southern California
Orange County and Portions of
Los Angeles & San Bernardno Counties



District 4-L4 Clubs-Alphabetical Listing
See Also Listing by Location
 
Club NameMeeting LocationMeeting Date & TimePresidentPhone/Email
 

AnaheimMarie Calendar's
540 N.Euclid St.
Anaheim, Ca
1st & 3rd Thursday 6:30pmJack W Mauller, PDGH 714-523-2660
jmauller1@aol.com
BreaBrea Lions Scout Center
401 S. Brea Blvd.
Brea, Ca
All Thursdays 7:00pmLyle Suttonolympicpkg@aol.com
Buena Park NoonKnott's Berry Farm Resort Hotel
7675 Crescent Ave.
Preston Rm 9th Flr.
Buena Park, Ca
3rd Tuesday 6:30pmLaura A. Rodehaverlrodehaver@hotmail.com
Chino ValleyMc Coy Equestrian Center
14276 Peyton Dr.
Chino Hills, Ca
2nd & 4th Thursday 6:30pmMrs. Vicky L. Sasseremmettlady@msn.com
Costa Mesa Newport HarborChicken Coop Restaurant
414 Old Newport Blvd.
Newport Beach, Ca
1st & 3rd Tuesday 6:45pmMichael ScheaferH 714-549-4961
mike@agentmike.biz
Costa Mesa Orange CoastMimi's Cafe
Harbor & Newport Blvd.
Costa Mesa, Ca
All Thursdays 7:00amWalter Garcia-
714-251-7418
walter@mikacdc.org
Cucamonga District HostAntonino's Ristorante Italiano
7945 N. Vineyard, Suite D-7
Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
4th Wednesday 6:00pmAndy Megaw
andymegaw@yahoo.com
Diamond Bar BreakfastDiamond Bar Golf Course
22751 E. Golden Springs Dr.
Diamond Bar, Ca
1st & 3rd Monday 7:00amJack Tanakajacwand@netzero.net
Fullerton HostIHOP Restaurant
151 W. Orangethorpe Ave.
Fullerton, Ca
1st Thursday 7:00pmMarc E. PoliH 714-525-4564
kiromark@aol.com
Garden Grove HostClubhouse
9860 Larson Ave.
Garden Grove, Ca
All Wednesdays 12:00 noonRandall R. Bryanrbryan56@sbcglobal.net
Harbor MesaCosta Mesa CC
1701 Golf Course Dr.
Costa Mesa, Ca
1st Monday 6:30pm
To Be Announced3rd Monday 6:30pmCathryn Waterscatewaters@aol.com
Huntington Beach HostOld World German Rest.
7561 Center Ave.
Huntington Beach, Ca
1st & 3rd Thursday 7:00pmJoseph T. Whalingjoewhaling@yahoo.com
Laguna NiguelEl Niguel CC
23700 Clubhouse Dr.
Laguna Niguel, Ca
1st & 3rd Wednesdays 12:00 noonGeorge Vardamangvard@dslextreme.com
La Habra HostWestridge Golf Club
1400 S. La Habra Hills Dr.
La Habra, Ca
All Tuesdays 7:00pmFrank R. Felix
Mission ViejoNorman Murray Center
24932 Veterans Way
Mission Viejo, Ca
4th Wednesday 7:00pmBrian D. Silviabrian@lblgroup.com
Newport Beach HawaiianNewport Beach Yacht Club
1099 Bayside Dr.
Newport Beach, Ca
3rd Wednesday 6:30pmSally NockoldH 949-644-6105
sailorlou@aol.com
Ontario HostU.S.Bank
333 N. Euclid
Ontario, Ca
1st & 3rd Tuesday 12:00pmValerie JohnsonH 909-987-1009
lambjam77@yahoo.com
Ontario-UplandElks Lodge
1150 W. Fourth St.
Ontario, Ca
2nd & 4th Thursday 6:45pmKenneth G. Sherwood Jr.
sherwood2@verizon.net
OrangeKatella Grill
1325 W. Katella Ave.
Orange, Ca
1st & 3rd Wednesday 7:00pmMrs. Diane QuinlanH 714-596-8992
mrsquinlan@hotmail.com
Orange Chinese American of Orange CountyCall Angela Wang
714-330-2826
1st & 3rd Tuesday 6:30pmBen H. Wulegalwu@yahoo.com
Orange County Costa RicaCosta Rica Restaurant
2500 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, Ca
1st & 3rd Sunday 6:00pm-
Orange County Korean AmericanLos Coyotes Country Club
8888 Los Coyotes Dr.
Buena Park, Ca
4th Tuesdays 6:30pmKyo H. Chu-
kchu44@yahoo.com
Orange County Vietnamese AmericanCall
4th Tuesday 7:30pm-
Pomona HostPomona Valley Mining Co.
1777 Gillette Rd.
Pomona, Ca
1st & 3rd Thursday 12:10pmRichard A. Sugermanrsugerman@westernu.edu
San Clemente HostSan Clemente Golf Course
150 Avenida Magdalena
San Clemente, Ca
2nd & 4th Thursday 11:15am-
Santa AnaSanta Ana Elks Lodge
212 S. Elk Ln.
Santa Ana, Ca
2nd & 4th Thursday 11:30amCesar VargasH 714-628-9394
president@santaanalions.org
Seal Beach HostKhoury's Restaurant
110 N. Marina Dr.
Long Beach, Ca
1st & 3rd Wednesday 7:00pmLindsay R. Safelindsay.safe@gmail.com
StantonStanton Lions Clubhouse
Mendick Rm.
10581 Chestnut Ave.
Stanton, Ca
2nd & 4th Wednesday 12:00 noonBarbara DotsonH 714-893-7946
bad273t@hotmail.com
Tustin HostCitrus Cafe
1481 Edinger Ave.
Tustin, Ca
All Tuesdays 12:15pmCherrill Cadycrcady@cox.net
University of California IrvineUCI Hearing & Speech Lab
Call
Irvine, Ca
CallJeff CarrollH 714-356-7740
jeff.carroll57@yahoo.com
Upland HostManiac Mike's Restaurant
Cable Airport
1749 W. 13th St.
Upland, Ca
1st & 3rd Monday 6:30pmMs. Kristina Stewartkm_stewart@yahoo.com
Walnut-Diamond BarMisora Japanese Restaurant
2040 S. Brea Canyon Rd.
Diamond Bar, Ca
1st & 3rd Thursday 6:00pmKirby C. HolteH 909-598-5386
gridtech@earthlink.net
Western University of Health SciencesWestern University of Health Sciences - HEC Bldg.
309 E. 2nd St.
Pomona, Ca
3rd Wednesday 12:00pm-
WestminsterCall1st & 3rd Tuesday 7:00pmRobert L. SullivanH 714-897-9881


Last update: 11 July, 2013
Copyright © 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Lions District 4-L4