skip to Main Content

Governor’s visitations for August and September**

Wednesday August 15 Western University 12:00 PM
Thursday August 16 Pomona Host 12:15 PM
Tuesday August 21 Ontario Host 12:15 PM
Saturday August 25 OC Korean American 9:00 AM
Tuesday August 28 Chapman University 8:00 PM
Thursday August 30 Brea 7:00 PM
Wednesday September 5 Harbor Mesa 6:30 PM
Wednesday September 12 Garden Grove Host 12:00 PM
Thursday September 13 Chino Valley 6:15 PM
Wednesday September 26 Mission Viejo 7:00 PM

 

**Dates and Times subject to change.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top