skip to Main Content

District 4-L4 Officers

District Governor

Mark Piva

1st Vice District Governor

Steven Lacey

Cabinet Secretary

Cathy Waters

Cabinet Treasurer

Michael Smith

Immediate PDG

Randy McMillan

GLT Coordinator

Seth Eaker

GST Coordinator

PDG John Schroeder

GMT Coordinator

PCC David Radtke

District Chaplain

PDG Barbara Hayward

District PR Chair

Marianne Allen

District Communications Chair

Alexis Morgan

Zone Chairs

Zone A Chair

Craig Durand

Zone B Chair

Mark Snider

Zone C Chair

Kari Schlagheck

Zone D Chair

Denny Mosier

Zone E Chair

Annette Hatch

Foothill F Chair

Corina Van Del Pol
Back To Top